Support

Home > Support > Anti-Fraud Center

Anti-Fraud Center

Dear Aite Guest:
Recently, we received feedback from users. Some criminals pretend to be affiliated with Aite Mingke staff to contact Aite Mingke users for fraud. To avoid the financial losses caused by the users being deceived, please pay attention to the following information:
Common forms of fraud:

1. Impersonate Xiaomi customer service to call the victim: Sorry, due to system reasons, your Aite Mingke product order must be reconfirmed, please enter the bank card information again.

2. In the name of the user's prize in the activity of Aite Mingke Company, it is required to pay a deposit and defraud money.

Reminder:
1, Aite Mingke official customer service hotline is 400-600-6266, any business problem Aite Mingke customer service will never privately contact members through private mobile phones. If you receive a suspicious call but can't judge whether it is a fraud, please call Aite Mingke official customer service phone 400-600-6266 for consultation, so as not to be deceived and suffer unnecessary losses.

2, Aite Mingke official website: www.abramtek.com, if there is a phishing website disguised as the official website of Aite Mingke, please do not trust. If there is any problem with the order, Aite will not send you a link via SMS/QQ, and you will not need to provide your personal bank card information (please pay special attention to the bank card password and verification code).

3. Special reminder to consumers, regarding the customer service phone number of Aite Mingke, please refer to the information published on Aite Mingke website, beware of being deceived.

 Special reminder to consumers, regarding the customer service phone number of Aite Mingle, please refer to the information published on Aite Mingle website, beware of being deceived.

E2 immersive ring iron earphone

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Abramtek Technology Co., Ltd

帮助中心

首页 > 帮助中心 > 防诈骗提示

防诈骗提示

尊敬的艾特铭客用户:

近期收到用户反馈,有不法分子冒充艾特铭客工作人员通过电话和短信形式联系艾特铭客用户进行诈骗,为避免广大用户上当受骗遭受经济损失,请您关注以下信息:

常见诈骗形式:

1、冒充小米客服打电话给受害者:抱歉,由于系统原因,您的艾特铭客产品订单要重新确认,请再次输入银行卡信息。

2、以用户在艾特铭客公司活动中奖为名,要求交保证金,骗取钱财。


温馨提醒:

1、艾特铭客官方客服热线为400-600-6266 ,任何业务问题艾特铭客客服绝不会私自通过私人手机联系会员。如您接到可疑电话但无法判断是否属于诈骗,请务必致电艾特铭客官方客服电话400-600-6266咨询核实,以免上当受骗,遭受不必要损失。

2、艾特铭客官方网站: www.abramtek.com ,如有钓鱼网站伪装成艾特铭客官方网站,请您切勿轻信。如订单有任何问题,艾特铭客不会通过短信/QQ给您发送链接,且无需您提供个人银行卡信息(请尤其注意银行卡密码及验证码)。

3、特别提醒消费者,有关艾特铭客的客服电话,请以艾特铭客网站公布的信息为准,谨防上当受骗。


如果您有任何疑问或不明之处,可拨打客服电话: 400-600-6266 或者登录艾特铭客官网: www.abramtek.com在线咨询相关信息!

E2沉浸式圈铁耳机

版权所有:深圳市艾特铭客科技有限公司|户外大功率音箱品牌厂家,便携式插卡音箱批发订购报价,耳挂式运动耳机排名推荐